Thanksgiving photo post

Greetings!!

This Thanksgiving, I have found myself with so much to be Thankful for. I had tried to list it but I am so blessed that the list would grow to long to read! I have wanted to do the Weekly Photo Challenge from WordPress for a while and I thought this weeks’ topic is a good one to start with ! <   http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/11/23/weekly-photo-challenge-thankful/  >

I am so very thankful for my dog and kitties. They are such good pets and always make me happy when I am down! Love them so much!

Peace Out!

About rzbicreation

A little about me.... First and most importantly, I love Jesus! iI am married to my "high school sweetheart", whom I love dearly. I love animals. I want to run a self-sufficiant homestead when I "grow up." I am a ballet dancer, I love ballet and spend most of my time dancing. I love traveling and doing new things. This is my blog. Just my thoughts and adventures recorded, for no particular reason.

9 responses to “Thanksgiving photo post

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful for Blog Readers | Cardboard Me Travels

  2. I love dancing of any kind . your header is beautiful. Is it ‘Giselle”?

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful | Mirth and Motivation

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Thankful | Just Snaps

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful « What's (in) the picture?

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful | Marsha Lee

  7. ¸.•*¨*•.♪♫♫♪May your week ahead be filled with thankful moments! .♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸ ♥˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

