Wedding Sample #1

Greetings!

As promised, I got some sample pictures from my wedding planning experience! These photos are from my own wedding from May 2011. Ill be posting some photos of other events I, or we, have planned as I come across them.

From Cake to flowers to make-up and hair we did it all for cheap! I made my invitations, centerpieces, decorations, flower arrangements/bouquets,  my Husbands very talented Grandmother made the cake ( She is amazing, Leslie Jollie, look her up!), Golden Corral Catered (we have catered other events personally, but wanted to give that stress to someone else on my own wedding day).   I was certainly a bride with a budget that I stayed well within.

Oh, and let’s not forget, the reception was in my parents old store WAREHOUSE! All of the pictures in this slideshow were in a shipping warehouse! I wish I had before and after photos but you’ll just have to use your imagination on this one.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

PHOTO CREDITS GO OUT TO ROBERT YOUNG WWW.FYIMAGES.COM

So, there you have it. From gross shipping warehouse to ballroom, within a broke students budget. That’s what I’m talkin’ about!  Let me know what you think! More photos of other events we’ve done are soon to come as well as info on the official start of our wedding buis.

Check back with us soon to see the newest happenings!

Until next time,

Peace out and God Bless!

 

About rzbicreation

A little about me.... First and most importantly, I love Jesus! iI am married to my "high school sweetheart", whom I love dearly. I love animals. I want to run a self-sufficiant homestead when I "grow up." I am a ballet dancer, I love ballet and spend most of my time dancing. I love traveling and doing new things. This is my blog. Just my thoughts and adventures recorded, for no particular reason.

Leave a Reply

