Oregon Nov 2011

Greetings!

 All I can seem to think of lately is mountains, snow, big trees, the fresh air, and most importantly no humidity! I am so anxious be in Oregon again. I have yet to post my pictures from our trip to Oregon last November and I figure now is a good time. This trip was so wonderful because I have gone to Oregon many times to see my family and I fall deeper in love every time but this trip was my first trip with my awesome husband! It was his first time seeing snow and mountains and also his first time flying on an airplane. It was quite the adventure ! We saw lost of breath taking sites and I just wish I would have taken more pictures. If you find that it is in God’s plan for you to visit Oregon at some point in your life, I encourage it. It is the most beautiful place I have ever been too.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Our next trip is coming up and we can’t wait, it is such fun.

God is good!

About rzbicreation

A little about me.... First and most importantly, I love Jesus! iI am married to my "high school sweetheart", whom I love dearly. I love animals. I want to run a self-sufficiant homestead when I "grow up." I am a ballet dancer, I love ballet and spend most of my time dancing. I love traveling and doing new things. This is my blog. Just my thoughts and adventures recorded, for no particular reason.

Leave a Reply

