Uplifting words, break danceing bears, and crafts.

Greetings !

First off, I want to share this awesome song with my followers. I know that I am not the only one who could use some uplifting words and thoughts right now. So I want to share this song because it is one of my favorites and such a good and comforting reminder that we have Jesus and do not have to face ANYTHING on our own!

I had no idea when looking for this song on YouTube that the video would be so rad. So the 3 and a half minutes of a giant bear break dancing to the song, is just a really odd, but freakin’ awesome, bonus.

Anyway, I hope you enjoyed that.

I also quickly wanted to share my most recent craft project! As I mentioned in my last post, I have been trying to make a new craft project every other day. It has been going decently. I have had no time at all but I’ve been attempting to take a moment every day to make a new post, or knit, or paint, or SOMETHING. I need that down time, keeps me ‘sane’. So please take a look at my two most recent knitting projects. I made this yellow knit hair bow and the green and grey double knitted scarf this week for Christmas presents. You can puchase your own on my site. Let me know what you think!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/rzbicreaiton

IMG_0151

IMG_0167

  IMG_0178

IMG_0185

And, of coarse, I can not resist posting a kitty photo. They are just so darn cute. Check out Bonsai, she loves boxes and has been very happy with the move. If she had things her way we would all just live out of boxes.

Kitten in a box

Kitten in a box

Bonsai

Bonsai

So, until next time,

Peace Out & God Bless!

About rzbicreation

A little about me.... First and most importantly, I love Jesus! iI am married to my "high school sweetheart", whom I love dearly. I love animals. I want to run a self-sufficiant homestead when I "grow up." I am a ballet dancer, I love ballet and spend most of my time dancing. I love traveling and doing new things. This is my blog. Just my thoughts and adventures recorded, for no particular reason.

Leave a Reply

